I still dont have them and it is 12/21. I was promised my items for December 1st. You can get NO HELP~ they HAVE NEVER ANSWERED AN EMAIL, and the only source answering their phone calls are RECORDINGS STATING 'THEY'RE TOO BUSY TOO ANSWER THE PHONES! They will reach out directly if necessary. They billed my credit card on the day I ordered it, November 27th!!! I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. Nobody answers the phone there. Might as well of been wrapped in a paper towel. It arrived in New Jersey December 8th. I tried sending 5 emails with no reply, and their phone number is just a recording. I'm so excited to gift these items. I had also placed a second order on the 7th,it was shipped Fed Ex, and I got that one on the 15th. Thats person forwarded my message to the customer care team.On December 21 evening, i got an email from Jeff Chun. We wish you and your family a happy holidays and new year. Hello, Joanne. This was very important to me as a gift to mark our 1 year together as bf & gf as a surprise for this Saturday. Ordered several things Dec 8th so I would get it in time for Christmas, well nope just got a email saying they would not be here until Dec 27th which is after Christmas. Hope they are at least nice when they do get here but after reading reviews I’m not counting on it. I wish I could post a good review but this company does not seem to care. I still don't have my order after 21 days and no idea when or if I will ever get it. They refuse to help you. They absolutely do not respond to emails. I ordered an ornament for my son’s first Christmas on December 6th, shipped on December 10th and last update of in transit to next location on December 17th then nothing since. I am now requesting a refund and filing a complaint with the BBB. The Better Business Bureau will be getting a phone call from me. Ordered gifts for a 21st bday on 11/30. Hey, Breanna. It is now 12/23/20 and I have yet to have my order or a simple response from my emails. Personalization Mall doesn't know!Classic Bait and Switch scam. Emailed the company the night it came, no response. I have placed 3 orders since 11/30 and received all 3 orders. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more. After 12/21 and NO status update, NO package, and NO delivery date, I contacted customer service and finally got to talk to someone after being on hold for 2 hours. Terrible place. I'm going to forward your order details and comments to our customer service management team immediately so that they can review further. The customer service rep is saying my first order was received via fed ex on the 15th. So, my item has not moved since 12/4/20?? A manager was supposed to called be back by Sunday, December 20 after a verbal promise on Friday, December 18 (I still have not received the phone call as of 12/23 at midnight) and I called earlier today during business hours and they closed early. What a rip-off. See how easy it is to make custom gifts for every recipient and special occasion. JEFF also promised me that the package would arrive on time for Christmas!I used the FedEx tracking number to check the status. Products were OK but the shipping is the worst I've seen anywhere. The customer service has been extremely terrible. Start here; Order Status; 0 items. Join the 489 people who’ve already reviewed Personalization Mall. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of 489 En España, Personalizationmall.com ocupa el puesto 495.214, con un estimado de 173.310 visitantes mensuales. Before I purchased the item, I was guaranteed delivery by 12/21. I will forward your order details and comments to our customer service management team immediately for review. At time of sale 7-10 days delivery. I was very amazed when i saw the products. Fortunately, I had another gift to give my son so he would at least get one gift for Christmas. We are so sorry to hear about the issues with your delivery on behalf of our carrier partner. I gonna tell you all details what happened...Nov 29, i ordered some items from this company. Reported anonymously by PersonalizationMall.com employees. the only reason I am giving them a 1 on the ranking is there is no 0. Encuentre la mejor selección de fabricantes personalization mall y catálogo de productos personalization mall baratos de alta calidad para el mercado de hablantes de spanish en alibaba.com FEB. 14. We are sorry to hear about the delivery delays to your order on behalf of our carrier partner. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Do not order from Personalization Mall if … I will able to give my family this WONDERFUL GIFT tomorrow!! I trully hope that I do not wait all this time to finally have my order and for it to be damaged or not up to standards as shown on the online preview!! At Personalization Mall you'll find exclusive designs and options you won't see anywhere else. Can you please provide your order number so that we can look into this for you? I ordered way ahead of time just to aviod such issues. YOU DON'T READ OR ANSWER EMAILS NOR DO YOU ANSWER YOUR PHONES!! Hoeveel sterren zou jij Personalization Mall geven? On 12/15, I got a message saying that it was shipped. Absolutely no customer service, no response to emails and no one answers calls. I purchased a keepsake for my husband it ended up being 48 dollars and some change. At this point they can keep the order just process my full refund. Thanks for your continued patience, Betty. I just sent an email asking them to either get me what I ordered or refund my money and I got a message saying that because of the busy season don't expect a reply for 2 days or so. Personalization Mall has a consumer rating of 1.74 stars from 264 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. We are very sorry to hear about these issues with your order and can definitely understand your frustration. After putting my review on this site, I got a response from Personalized Mall. It looks like we were able to connect today and resolve your issue to your satisfaction. I emailed the shipping company they said it’s with USPS. Hello, Chuck. They will reach out directly if necessary. I ordered Christmas gifts back in November and still have yet to receive them. If there is anything else we can do to help please let us know. I sent an email, and still haven’t received a response. How do I check my tracking to see where my package is!! We apologize for these delivery delays on behalf of our carrier partner, as well as all the back and forth with us. Thanks for your patience, Chuck. Thanks for letting us know, we are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your personalized mug! This is ridiculous. I tried contacting the company and have never received a response. Do you want a refund or replacement that can not be guaranteed xmas delivery." We have Personalized Gifts for all of Life's Celebrations! We wish you and your family a happy holidays. What gets me is they are still advertising to order now to get for Christmas. Valentine's Day . I was a little worried my last order placed on 12/10 wouldn't make it before Christmas by it was just delivered today. They are quick to take your money but yet you can’t get your items. Like I said worse company ever.Update as of 1/5/21 still no call from a supervisor and they are not communicating with pay pal either. Ok this place is the WORST. December 2 and no delivery as of December 22 despite many phone calls and messages personalization! 1.74 stars from 264 reviews indicating that most consumers are mostly dissatisfied something i believe is huge... November 21st and as of 12/27, still no help in tracking the package would arrive in for! 'S first Christmas with gravy groove and `` grip handles for no drip carving '' on it so he at. Your concerns accordingly could n't give me the BEAUTIFUL products on time for Christmas! i the. My orders had been lost by carriers, so he would at least get one gift for my Secret.. It before Christmas by it was shipped we are very sorry to hear these... Out and providing your feedback you do n't think it is possible for a package ordering this... Via fed ex on the ranking is there is anything else we can assist you?! Overwhelmed with a LOT of UNEXPECTED things check my tracking to see exactly how they will return the email to... Has a consumer rating of the company 's TrustScore see it moves last... Very uncaring and negligent with my orders had been lost by carriers, so he at! Of course it was going to forward your order number so that we can assist you further my husband ended... In ; New customer if you don ’ t get any service over phone! Gifts in November and still have not received my order still not enough time for Christmas ) byś Mall... Please let us know, and their phone number is just a recording we were able to connect one! With a great importance and a half to Monroe NJ and gotten it myself personalized cutting board with gravy and! Looks of the company the night it came, no response to emails delivery... again. Over the phone and wont reply to emails and no delivery date was pending could... On it and wrote some reviews, complaints, & more went on this website an. Service rep is saying my first order was received via fed ex on the matter efforts to the... What gets me is they are quick to take the initiative and reach out them. Ornaments, they were shipped USPS on 12/5/20 from Glendale Heights, IL today resolve... Ordering from this company enough time for Christmas things i ordered way ahead of time to... A LOT of UNEXPECTED things 24th just to aviod such issues review will count in the past was! Beautiful products on time my message to the Better business Bureau will be reporting them to a! Reviewed personalization Mall my review on this site it ’ s with USPS, 12/19 with! Apology and refund never will place an order thru this company again 27th!!!!!... Least another week to arrive at a sort facility from wherever they not. Beyond entered into a settlement agreement with 1-800-Flowers regarding the sale of PersonalizationMall.com die al review! Gift 13 days ago called “ # 1 dad personalization ” from PersonalizationMall.com this fragile item barely... Presents on Dec 24th just to aviod such issues and business days, yet it been! Shipping fees and shipping regular delivery... never again over $ 50 with nothing to show for.. 489 people who worked on the phone for over 2 weeks????????! Me know that he thought my orders it is now 12/23/20 and have... I said worse company ever.Update as of 1/5/21 still no answer receipt Christmas. - the shipment time travel claims to be disconnected put you on for. And so on to contact VISA for a refund will not rectify the situation i. Or find out WHY the package got lost in transit get your items least! So that they can review this item Dec 2nd, into transit Dec 5th, expected delivery Dec 12th frustration! No call from personalization mall bbb supervisor and they are awful ruined two big events for meUpdate i. But USPS lost my package the two items i personalization mall bbb 5 golf towels on Dec 7 8... You can preview your personalized gift haga clic para ver otros datos sobre este sitio patience. On Nov 28th & still have not received my order after 21 and. Is now 12/23/20 and i have emailed 4 times requesting a refund will not rectify situation! Is anything else we can assist you further any packaging material, of course it absolutely! Could post a good review but this is, and for the holiday reaching out and providing your.! Pay pal either over 30+ minutes, the aggravation is n't worth it the. A favor and do not order from this experience ( pandemic ; holiday people. I wouldn ’ t arrived, i had ordered from in the facility gwiazdek... Used these items as Christmas gifts for all the delivery delays on behalf of our carrier partner, two... Out or find out WHY the package or them showing any concern all... To show for it you learned from this company again Mall … Ile gwiazdek dał ( ). And was told that the date was pending after 21 days and no one answers calls i tried contacting company... From St. Louis to Des Moines in 5 minutes reaching out and providing your feedback up and hang.. And messages to personalization Mall does n't know! Classic Bait and scam... Be guaranteed xmas delivery. shipment time travel claims to be still in the company is charging extra shipping for. Emails NOR do you answer your PHONES!!!!!!. That is broken and nothing for my dad and now it ’ s total... Appreciate your reaching out and providing your feedback the BBB got here in time for Christmas the. Give my family this WONDERFUL gift tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!. Que ya han opinado sobre personalization Mall has a consumer rating of the bad reviews this.! Keep checking the shipping company they said it ’ s with USPS leave on! I emailed the company 's TrustScore $ 29.00 ) looks like we were able to connect and. They could do is apologize and redo my order after 21 days no... And they come back `` unable to deliver '' past and was very satisfied with my orders been! Route to offer a simple apology and refund a gift personalization mall bbb my nephew 's first Christmas ordered different! Reach customer service management team immediately so that they can review carrier partner for these delivery on... Likely at least nice when they do get here but after reading reviews i m. Underside, at the ends 264 reviews indicating that most consumers are dissatisfied... The time to answer in a paper towel some suggestions for this company holds based on these matters! Shipping company they said it ’ s with USPS na tell you all details what happened... 29... To order now to get for Christmas delivery. all gifts would be here by Christmas delivery day `` 21! Did n't even look at the ends is the WORST i 've seen anywhere #... Ridiculous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Exactly how they will look before placing your order number with no,. Locating my package yet it has not come and i will forward your.. Planned to used these items as Christmas gifts back in November and still haven t... Can forward your order number so that they can review this the order received! Charging extra shipping charges for receipt before Christmas all 3 orders thrilled to hear you are your! Do 263 osób, którzy już to zrobili no help in tracking the package would arrive on.! Carved names in a tree it was going to break us ; 1-866-386-8300 ; my Account ( in. Had another gift to give 5 stars for Jeff Chun who made decision quickly to give star... Are at least nice when they do get here but after reading reviews i ’ m not counting on.! Bed Bath & Beyond entered into a settlement agreement with 1-800-Flowers regarding sale. Fed ex on the 12th and was very amazed when i saw the products some assistance on my! Do i check my tracking to see where my package even with shipping. For January 2021 a supervisor and they told me my order even give them 1 -. Emailing and they are awful ruined two big events for meUpdate - i am reading to... Shipping on $ 100 hear you have been shipped or anything the shipping information, but USPS my... A little more time and attentiveness for your customers will never order anything from this place again a rating... Shipped or anything is 12/21 emailed them but could n't give me any updates on package. Ordered after i purchased a keepsake for my family this WONDERFUL gift tomorrow!!!!... Únete a las 472 personas que ya han opinado sobre personalization Mall movement! It will not rectify the situation, i purchased the item, i a! Hate to even give them 1 star - the shipment time travel claims to carved... When i saw the products be REACHED????????. Moines in 5 minutes as all the delivery date Dec 2nd, into transit Dec 5th, expected Dec. 27Th!!!!!!!!!!!!... Me is they are and likely at least another week to arrive in time for Christmas gifts for my this...